Organic Cinnamon Rolls


11134058_10154059157859572_5921689055498410337_o

Suddenly was thinking of Cinnamon Rolls. This is the second round I made bread without assistance from food processor. Bread making taught me about LIFE. Along with my believe in natural way of living, the best bread is when you let nature taking care of it and “no-knead” bread is the best bread if you are looking for great flavour in bread. The second best is using God-given hand, you have control over the dough and you will know when to knead more and when to stop. This is really amazing. I could not get the texture I see in breads sold outside which may be made using additives such as shortening, bread improver if I were to use machine to knead the dough. This bread is made without any additives but yet I still get the texture I want.

photo

Ingredients: organic bread flour, organic vanilla sugar, himalayan salt, alkaline water, non-GMO soya bean powder, organic cinnamon powder, organic raisins, unsalted butter, instant dry yeast.

Leave a Comment

